BSC TEAMS AND COACHES 2016-2017

U-16 (01-02) Boys MOSA / MAPS Warriors Mike Batullo bscwarriors@aol.com 732-267-9803
U-15 (02-03) Boys MOSA Blackhawks Bob Tapp rtap4275@aol.com 732-473-1918
U-15 (02-03 Girls MOSA Kickers Frank Polozzo wishtdream@aol.com 732-341-3961
U-14 (03-04) Boys MOSA Sonics Gina McCullough joemccullough241@gmail.com 609-506-1116
U-14 (03-04) Girls MOSA United Eric Mazur ecmazur@hotmail.com 732-674-9938
U-14 (03-04) Girls MOSA Revolution Mike Robillard mikerobi1@yahoo.com 732-557-6607
U-13 (03-04) Girls MOSA Bay Runners Craig Magnuson bbayrunners@gmail.com 609-276-5053
U-12 (05-06) Boys MOSA Tornadoes Charles Caruso caruso.cjc@gmail.com 732-232-9109
U-12 (05-06) Boys OCR Bandits Russell Fuschetto chrisfuschetto11@hotmail.com 732-244-1717
U-12  (05-06) Girls MOSA Dragons Dave Vieira dave1vieira@gmail.com 973-803-7207
U-11 (06-07) Girls MOSA Lightning Anna Polozzo wishtdream@aol.com 732-341-3961
U-10  (07) Boys MOSA Thunder Mike Mandica mmandica@stickelpackaging.com 732-921-1436
U-10  (07) Boys MOSA Empire Lee Scott leejscott53@gmail.com 732-604-0326
U-10 (07-08) Girls MOSA Starfire Phyllis Ferraiuolo phylbabe01@comcast.net 609-242-8869
U-9 (08) Boys MOSA Fire Dan Gilson gilson.dan@gmail.com 908-783-4383
U-9 (08-09) Boys MOSA Force Jenn Maguire jennmaguire@gmail.com  732-232-2548
U-9 (08-09) Girls MOSA Panthers Melissa Clayton mel.clayton@gmail.com 908-910-6247
U-9  (08-09) Girls MOSA Cheetahs John Hughes BSC_Cheetahs@comcast.net 732-674-7216
U-9 (08-09) Boys OCR Hurricanes Jennifer Fusco jennmark0701@comcast.net 732-687-6339
U-8  (09-10) Boys MOSA Venom Mike Robillard mikerobi1@yahoo.com 732-557-6607
U-8 (09-10) Girls MOSA Crush A.J. Trump

anthonytrump@gmail.com

732-691-1733
U-8 (09-10) Girls OCR Fireballs Michele Johnson Girls6fireballs@gmail.com 732-644-6899
U-8 (09-10) Girls OCR Sparks Karen Trump karenetrump@yahoo.com 732-300-4229
U-7 (10) Boys OCR Cobras Madeline Melloy mmelloy12@gmail.com 908-330-3609
U-7 (10) Boys OCR Storm Vincent Schmidt vincent.schmidt@future-skies.com 732-859-9521
U-7 (10) Boys OCR Bulldogs Jean Sullivan jmsullivan0417@gmail.com 732-703-1533
U-7 (10) Girls OCR Spirit Karen Trump karenetrump@yahoo.com   732-505-3040
U-6 (11) Boys Bwd Intmrls Lizards Rayna Post rpetach@hotmail.com 908-770-1645
U-6 (11) Boys Bwd Intmrls Blazers Dave Seegert daveyseeg@yahoo.com 732-233-1782
U-6 (11) Girls Bwd Intmrls Ladybugs Ibn Moye ibnmoye@gmail.com 786-424-7745
U-6 (11) Girls Bwd Intmrls Akumas Rob Wunderlich robwwunderlich@gmail.com 732-228-1746
U-5  (12) Co-Ed MICROS MICROS Karen Trump karenetrump@yahoo.com 732-505-3040
 
U-4 (13) CO-Ed Mini-Micros Mini-Micros Karen Trump karenetrump@yahoo.com 732-505-3040