BSC TEAMS AND COACHES 2020-2021

U-13 (2009-2010) Boys MOSA Venom Mike Robillard mikerobi1@yahoo.com 908-910-2342
U-13(2009) Girls MOSA Riptide A.J. Trump anthonytrump@gmail.com 732-691-1733
U-12 (2010) Girls MOSA Crush Ed Lindemann elindemann5499@gmail.com 908-278-6452
U-11 (2011) Boys MOSA Blazers Dave Seegert daveyseeg@yahoo.com 732-233-1782
U-11 (2011) Boys OCR Lizards Rayna Post rpetach@hotmail.com 908-770-1645
U-10 (2012) Girls MOSA Rebels Jessica Kopenhafer jessicahempel@yahoo.com 848-992-6418
U-10 (2012) Girls OCR Bobcats Cliff Schiel gobigblue17@hotmail.com 732-267-6473
U-9 (2013) Boys MOSA Empire Ed Lindemann elindemann5499@gmail.com 908-278-6452
U-9 (2013) Girls MOSA Descendants Rob Wunderlich robwwunderlich@gmail.com 732-228-1746
U-9 (2012-2013) Boys OCR Empire Harry Stout hjstout@comcast.net 609-468-4385
U-8 (2014) Boys OCR Giants Paul Ha paulha3@yahoo.com 732-558-3202
U-8 (2014) Boys OCR Jets Cleon Wilson wilson.cleon@gmail.com 848-525-7548
U-8 (2014) Girls OCR Blitz Boomer Lockhart boomerlockhart@gmail.com 732-703-5707
U-8 (2014) Girls OCR Strikers Shannon McCown shannon2217@gmail.com 848-448-5404
U-7 (2015) Girls OCR Stars Christine Ouellette christine.a.ouellette@gmail.com 732-691-9730
U-7 (2015) Girls OCR Lady Warriors Mike Batullo  bscwarriors@aol.com 732-267-9803
U-7 (2015) Boys OCR Shooters Keith McCann kmccann0028@gmail.com 732-300-8230
U-7 (2015) Boys OCR Sharks Katie Howells khowells03@gmail.com 732-773-4411
U-7 (2015) Boys OCR Panthers Mario Morales mmvse@yahoo.com 732-978-3072
U-6 (2016) Co-Ed OCR Wolf Pack Jacquelyn McCarty jmeckert1824@gmail.com 732-600-6458
U-6 (2016) Co-Ed OCR Titans Richard Lockhart boomerlockhart@gmail.com 732-703-5707
U-6 (2016) Co-Ed OCR Sugar Rush Shannon McCown shannon2217@gmail.com 848-448-5404
U-5  (2017) Co-Ed MICROS MICROS Karen Trump karenetrump@yahoo.com 732-300-4229
U-4 (2018) CO-Ed Mini-Micros Mini-Micros Karen Trump karenetrump@yahoo.com 732-300-4229